Contact
Tel:
+49 231 / 47737830
Fax:
+49 231 / 47737838
Mail:
dispo@niclen.de

Company

Management
Jörg Stöppler

Co - CEO / Chief Commercial Officer
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: j.stoeppler@niclen.de

Nico Valasik

Co - CEO / Chief Operating Officer
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: n.valasik@niclen.de

Jürgen Lammert

Chief Financial Officer
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: j.lammert@niclen.de

Sales Department
Benjamin Krey

Area Sales Manager North
Telefon: +49 231 477378-46
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: b.krey@niclen.de

Sebastian Pothmann

Head of Audio Department
Telefon: +49 231 477378-39
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: s.pothmann@niclen.de

Gökhan Öcal

Area Sales Manager International
Telefon: +49 231 477378-32
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: g.oecal@niclen.de

Jens Wetterkamp

Area Sales Manager South
Telefon: +49 231 477378-33
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: j.wetterkamp@niclen.de

Klaus Vennemann

Business Relationship Manager
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: k.vennemann@niclen.de

Andre Dräger

Account Manager
Telefon: +49 231 477378-40
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: a.draeger@niclen.de

Marc Wroblewski

Account Manager
Telefon: +49 231 477378-42
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: m.wroblewski@niclen.de

Konstantin Kleimann

Account Manager
Telefon: +49 231 477378-37
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: k.kleimann@niclen.de

Tobias Winter

Sales Representative
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Thorsten Unterberg

Sales Representative
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: t.unterberg@niclen.de

Sven Schützner

Account Manager
Telefon: +49 231 477378-41
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: s.schuetzner@niclen.de

Administration
Eleonore Martens

Head of Administration
Telefon: +49 231 477378-44
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: e.martens@niclen.de

Anna Krasnopolska

Administration
Telefon: +49 231 477378-43
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: verwaltung@niclen.de

Nina Schäper

Administration
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: n.schaeper@niclen.de

Svetlana Gummel

Administration
Telefon: +49 231 477378-47
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: s.gummel@niclen.de

Accounting
Heike Garsky

Head of Accounting
Telefon: +49 231 477378-55
Telefax: +49 231 477378-53
Email: h.garsky@niclen.de

Jana Wieken

Accounting
Telefon: +49 231 477378-54
Telefax: +49 231 477378-53
Email: j.wieken@niclen.de

Workshop
Andreas Märtens

Head of Workshop
Telefon: +49 231 477378-59
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: a.maertens@niclen.de

Yassine Bouayad

Workshop
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Giovanni Santino

Workshop
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Philipp Bergmann

Workshop
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Logistics
Daniel Borowski

Vice Head of Logistics
Telefon: +49 231 477378-49
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: d.borowski@niclen.de

Thorsten Haarmann

Head of Logistics
Telefon: +49 231 477378-49
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: t.haarmann@niclen.de

Miroslaw Zawierucha

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Matthias Kern

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Patrick Hansmeyer

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Roman Romanjuk

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Aleksandr Shlyapin

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Thomas Sembal

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Daniel Sieper

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Arne Jander

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Lukasz Nowak

Logistic
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Maintenance
Ronnie Tenhofen

Vice Head of Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Dirk Jaedicke

Head of Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-57
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: d.jaedicke@niclen.de

Mark Faruga

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Sven Braun

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Pascal Prater

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Sven Dietzel

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Oussama Fariad

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Markus Hiedels

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Klaus Röhr

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Vasilij Koop

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

David Piecuch

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Denis Balles

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Kai-Uwe Schönfeld

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Niko Schachtschneider

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Mehari Gihirmay

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Daniel Weikl

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Michael Chochor

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Andreas Frohnhöfer

Maintenance
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Quality Management
Kai Schäper

Head of Quality Management
Telefon: +49 231 477378-56
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: k.schaeper@niclen.de

Torsten Rettig

Quality Management
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Hakan Saltan

Quality Management
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Kevin Kannapin

Quality Management
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Transport Logistics
Natalie Nein

Transport Logistics
Telefon: +49 231 477378-51
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: n.nein@niclen.de

Marc Briese

Head of Transport Logistics
Telefon: +49 231 477378-43
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: m.briese@niclen.de

Martin Zielfeldt

Transport Logistics
Telefon: +49 231 477378-51
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: m.zielfeldt@niclen.de

Oliver Gesing

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Wolfgang Morsch

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Alexander Menzel

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: a.menzel@niclen.de

Uwe Böttcher

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: u.boettcher@niclen.de

Jörg Grünebaum

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Holger Rüppel

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Werner Lockert

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Werner Brezovar

Trucker
Telefon: +48 231 477378-30
Telefax: +48 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Jörg Kozlowski

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Detlef Schmidt

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Mykola Sylkin

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Adamou Yacouba

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Axel Haase

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Jochen Raschdorf

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Lucas Plaß

Trainee Transport Logistics
Telefon: +49 231 477378-51
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: l.plass@niclen.de

Cem Aydin

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Thomas Dreger

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Philipp Cunz

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Frank Müller

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Markus Bickhove

Trucker
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: m.bickhove@niclen.de

Cleaning Department
Konstantinia Trellopoulou

Cleaning
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Detlef Bechinie von Lazan

Cleaning
Telefon: +49 231 477378-30
Telefax: +49 231 477378-38
Email: dispo@niclen.de

Niclen Netherlands
Boudewijn Vossen

Managing Director NicLen BV
Telefon: +31 8578228-88
Telefax: +31 8578228-89
Email: b.vossen@niclen.nl

Sonja Pleij

Account Manager
Telefon: +31 8578228-88
Telefax: +31 8578228-89
Email: s.pleij@niclen.nl

Henri Vossen

Trucker
Telefon: +31 8578228-88
Telefax: +31 8578228-89
Email: info@niclen.nl

Menno van Zijll

Sales Representative
Telefon: +31 8578228-88
Telefax: +31 8578228-89
Email: m.van.zijll@niclen.nl

NicLen France
Karin Janvier

Managing Director NicLen SARL
Telefon: +33 1 48 63 02 94
Telefax: +33 1 48 63 02 94
Email: k.janvier@niclen.fr

Laure Derain

Account Manager
Telefon: +33 1 48 63 02 94
Telefax: +33 1 48 63 02 94
Email: l.derain@niclen.fr

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. further informations

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Datenschutzerklärung

Close